How do I close or delete my SeatGeek account?

You can delete your SeatGeek account from different platforms, such as Web, iOS and Android app or by contacting SeatGeek support. Once an account is deleted, it cannot be recovered.

If you no longer want to use SeatGeek, you can permanently delete your account. The steps depend on the device you are using.


Web iOS & Android

Delete your account from Web

If you're using the SeatGeek website, or Android app, follow these steps to delete your account:

  1. Open the SeatGeek website.
  2. Navigate to your account:
    • On the SeatGeek website: Go to My Account > Login and security.
  3. Select Delete account.
  4. You'll be redirected to the Account Deletion page to complete the process.

Our support team will help confirm your request and permanently delete your account.


What happens when you delete your SeatGeek account?

Deleting your SeatGeek account permanently removes your profile and access to that account.

After your account is deleted:

  • You will no longer be able to sign in to that account.
  • Your account settings and saved information will be removed.
  • The account cannot be restored once deletion is complete.

If you want to use SeatGeek again in the future, you will need to create a new account.

En Español