Can I undo sending a ticket after someone has already accepted it?

You can’t undo a transfer after it’s already been accepted. Once you send tickets to someone and that person accepts, the tickets have been transferred to that person's account. However, you can cancel sending if the recipient has not yet accepted the tickets!