I linked my account but I can’t see my tickets. Did I set it up correctly?

Contact us and we will gladly confirm. We’ll contact your season sales ticket representative on your behalf to make sure you have access to your tickets as quickly as possible.

Note:

If you’ve successfully linked your account before the beginning of the season, your tickets will appear shortly after the schedule is announced.

Team Phone Email
Sporting KC 1-888-415-6650 sportingkc@seatgeek.com
Chicago Fire  1-888-606-0133 chicagofire@seatgeek.com
Chicago Red Stars 1-888-387-1824 chicagoredstars@seatgeek.com
Dallas Cowboys 1-888-259-3360 dallascowboys@seatgeek.com
FC Cincinnati 1-888-601-4802 fccincinnati@seatgeek.com
Louisville City FC 1-888-512-5759 loucity@seatgeek.com
Minnesota United FC 1-888-253-7897 mnufc@seatgeek.com
New Orleans Pelicans 1-888-404-3930 pelicans@seatgeek.com
New Orleans Saints 1-888-400-0860 saints@seatgeek.com
Portland Timbers 1-888-983-1783 timbers@seatgeek.com
Portland Thorns 1-888-983-1783 thorns@seatgeek.com
Seattle Sounders FC 1-888-444-9028 sounders@seatgeek.com
Was this article helpful?